Hello world!

Wow… well I guess this is it.  I’ve been reading and researching about blogging and decided to jump in.  It’s all a bit overwhelming to be honest, but plan on taking one step at a time.  I had all these things I was planning on blogging about and now I feel a little intimidated.  Maybe this is enough for day one… is a small step, but its a step none the less.  I plan on creating this blog to share, encourage and inspire those that read it to get out of their comfort zones too and make something happen.  I have gotten so much insight and encouragement from the many blogs I have come across and hope to do the same.  Thanks so far to Jonathan at IlluminatedMind.com, WakeUpCloud.com and ridiculouslyextraordinary.com to name a few.  Here’s goes something!  Kristi

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mr WordPress
    Sep 15, 2010 @ 16:09:18

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

